You are here
Home > About us

The BMF has a devoted team of staff and volunteers who work tirelessly to support your rights as a motorcyclist.

BMF representatives are stationed throughout the UK, ready to tackle local issues, and the BMF team is always there to provide advice, tips and a welcoming community of fellow riders.

Jim Freeman
Chairman
jim.freeman@bmf.co.uk
Howard Anderson
Finance Director
howand@hotmail.co.uk
Peter Laidlaw
Director of Member Services
peter.laidlaw@ntlworld.com
Anna Zee
Political and Technical Services Director
anna.zee@bmf.co.uk
Sheonagh Ravensdale
Communications Director
sheonagh.ravensdale@bmf.co.uk
Cheryl McMonnies
Membership secretary
membership@bmf.co.uk
Helen Hancock
Administrator
admin@bmf.co.uk
Peter Henshaw
Motorcycle Rider Editor
editor@bmf.co.uk
Louise Hillier
Motorcycle Rider designer
design@bmf.co.uk
Top